Quick Links

Quick Links

All Saints C of E Primary School

Calendar

View full list of diary dates

  • Thursday 29 Feb 24
    09:30 to 12:30
    Year 5/6 Female Football Competition
    Add Year 5/6 Female Football Competition to your calendar
  • Friday 1 Mar 24
    08:30 to 13:30
    Y3/4 Female Football Competition
    Add Y3/4 Female Football Competition to your calendar
  • Friday 1 Mar 24
    17:00 to 18:30
    KS2 Disco
    Add KS2 Disco to your calendar
  • Thursday 7 Mar 24
    08:30 to 13:30
    Y3 Skittleball Competition
    Add Y3 Skittleball Competition to your calendar
  • Friday 8 Mar 24
    Forensic Science Workshop Read more
    Add Forensic Science Workshop to your calendar
  • Friday 8 Mar 24
    Year 2 Dress up for World Book Day
    Add Year 2 Dress up for World Book Day to your calendar
  • Friday 8 Mar 24
    15:30 to 18:00
    Fulham Fives - Girls Football Competition
    Add Fulham Fives - Girls Football Competition to your calendar
  • Tuesday 12 Mar 24
    Year 6 Prom Praise for Schools
    Add Year 6 Prom Praise for Schools to your calendar
  • Wednesday 13 Mar 24
    09:30 to 11:11
    Reception to Fulham Palace
    Add Reception to Fulham Palace to your calendar
  • Thursday 14 Mar 24
    07:45 to 08:15
    Teachers Breakfast
    Add Teachers Breakfast to your calendar
  • Thursday 14 Mar 24
    09:00 to 11:11
    STEM ambassador visit Nursery and Reception
    Add STEM ambassador visit Nursery and Reception to your calendar
  • Friday 15 Mar 24
    St Patricks Day - St Patricks Team may wear Green
    Add St Patricks Day - St Patricks Team may wear Green to your calendar
  • Friday 15 Mar 24
    Red Nos Day - Comic Relief
    Add Red Nos Day - Comic Relief to your calendar
  • Monday 18 Mar 24
    09:30 to 12:30
    Y6 at Junior Citizenship Scheme
    Add Y6 at Junior Citizenship Scheme to your calendar
  • Wednesday 20 Mar 24
    10:00 to 10:30
    Year 4 Schools to Market Introduction Read more
    Add Year 4 Schools to Market Introduction to your calendar
  • Thursday 21 Mar 24
    19:30 to 22:30
    Wine Tasting and International Food Night
    Add Wine Tasting and International Food Night to your calendar
  • Saturday 23 Mar 24
    13:00 to 16:00
    Parent and Child Duathlon around the bridges and park
    Add Parent and Child Duathlon around the bridges and park to your calendar
  • Wednesday 27 Mar 24
    10:00 to 11:11
    Easter Church Service
    Add Easter Church Service to your calendar
  • Thursday 28 Mar 24
    08:00 to 13:30
    Last Day of Spring Term - School Finishes at 1.30pm
    Add Last Day of Spring Term - School Finishes at 1.30pm to your calendar
  • Fri 29 Mar 24

    to

    Sun 14 Apr 24

    Easter Eggs-ercise Challenge
    Add Easter Eggs-ercise Challenge to your calendar
  • Monday 15 Apr 24
    First Day of Summer Term
    Add First Day of Summer Term to your calendar
  • Tuesday 16 Apr 24
    09:00 to 15:00
    Individual and Class Photos
    Add Individual and Class Photos to your calendar
  • Monday 22 Apr 24
    Earth Day
    Add Earth Day to your calendar
  • Friday 26 Apr 24
    09:00 to 10:00
    PTA update
    Add PTA update to your calendar
  • Wednesday 1 May 24
    09:00 to 09:09
    Phonics Screen Check Information Session for Year 1 Parents
    Add Phonics Screen Check Information Session for Year 1 Parents to your calendar
  • Thursday 2 May 24
    20:00 to 23:00
    Adult Pub Crawl
    Add Adult Pub Crawl to your calendar
  • Wednesday 8 May 24
    15:00 to 18:00
    Y5/6 Hockey Quick Sticks Tournament
    Add Y5/6  Hockey Quick Sticks Tournament to your calendar
  • Saturday 11 May 24
    10:00 to 13:00
    Summer Busy Bees
    Add Summer Busy Bees to your calendar
  • Wednesday 15 May 24
    13:30 to 15:15
    Year 4 Chutney making Workshop
    Add Year 4 Chutney making Workshop to your calendar
  • Thursday 16 May 24
    13:00 to 15:00
    Schools to Market Workshop for Year 4
    Add Schools to Market Workshop for Year 4 to your calendar
  • Friday 17 May 24
    15:30 to 17:35
    Litter Picking Pizza Party
    Add Litter Picking Pizza Party to your calendar
  • Friday 24 May 24
    Inset Day for Staff - No Children
    Add Inset Day for Staff - No Children to your calendar
  • Monday 27 May 24
    Half Term
    Add Half Term to your calendar
  • Mon 3 Jun 24

    to

    Fri 7 Jun 24

    Year 6 Residential Trip to Isle of Wight
    Add Year 6 Residential Trip to Isle of Wight to your calendar
  • Mon 10 Jun 24

    to

    Fri 14 Jun 24

    Phonics Screening Check week
    Add Phonics Screening Check week to your calendar
  • Monday 10 Jun 24
    09:30 to 12:00
    Whole School Photo
    Add Whole School Photo to your calendar
  • Thursday 13 Jun 24
    Anti Bullying - Mental Health and Well Being
    Add Anti Bullying - Mental Health and Well Being to your calendar
  • Monday 17 Jun 24
    09:30 to 15:15
    Year 4 Farm Visit to Pick Your Own
    Add Year 4 Farm Visit to Pick Your Own to your calendar
  • Wednesday 19 Jun 24
    07:45 to 08:15
    Teachers Breakfast
    Add Teachers Breakfast to your calendar
  • Saturday 22 Jun 24
    12:00 to 16:00
    Summer Fest
    Add Summer Fest to your calendar
  • Wednesday 26 Jun 24
    14:00 to 15:15
    Nursery New Entrants Meeting
    Add Nursery New Entrants Meeting to your calendar
  • Thu 27 Jun 24

    to

    Fri 28 Jun 24

    Year 4 Residential Trip to Thames Young Mariners
    Add Year 4 Residential Trip to Thames Young Mariners to your calendar
  • Friday 5 Jul 24
    09:00 to 12:00
    KS2 Sports Day tbc
    Add KS2 Sports Day tbc to your calendar
  • Thursday 11 Jul 24
    16:00 to 21:00
    Adult Summer Social
    Add Adult Summer Social to your calendar
  • Wednesday 24 Jul 24
    08:00 to 13:30
    Last Day of Summer Term - School Finishes at 1.30pm
    Add Last Day of Summer Term - School Finishes at 1.30pm to your calendar
  • Monday 2 Sep 24
    Inset Day for Staff - No Children
    Add Inset Day for Staff - No Children to your calendar
  • Tuesday 3 Sep 24
    Inset Day for Staff - No Children
    Add Inset Day for Staff - No Children to your calendar
  • Wednesday 4 Sep 24
    First Day of Autumn Term
    Add First Day of Autumn Term to your calendar
  • Wednesday 9 Oct 24
    Year 5 Trip to Sayers Croft
    Add Year 5 Trip to Sayers Croft to your calendar
  • Wed 9 Oct 24

    to

    Fri 11 Oct 24

    Year 5 Residential Trip to Sayers Croft
    Add Year 5 Residential Trip to Sayers Croft to your calendar
  • Sun 27 Oct 24

    to

    Fri 1 Nov 24

    Half Term
    Add Half Term to your calendar
  • Friday 15 Nov 24
    Inset Day for Staff - No Children
    Add Inset Day for Staff - No Children to your calendar
  • Saturday 7 Dec 24
    St Nicolas messy Christmas celebration at All Saints Church Read more
    Add St Nicolas messy Christmas celebration at All Saints Church to your calendar
  • Monday 9 Dec 24
    10:00 to 11:00
    Year 6 Rehearsal - Christmas Carol Service
    Add Year 6 Rehearsal - Christmas Carol Service to your calendar
  • Tuesday 10 Dec 24
    10:00 to 11:00
    Year 6 Rehearsal - Christmas Carol Service
    Add Year 6 Rehearsal - Christmas Carol Service to your calendar
  • Wednesday 11 Dec 24
    10:00 to 11:11
    KS2 Church Rehearsal
    Add KS2 Church Rehearsal to your calendar
  • Wednesday 11 Dec 24
    17:30 to 18:30
    Christmas Carol Service - All Saints Church
    Add Christmas Carol Service - All Saints Church to your calendar
  • Friday 20 Dec 24
    Last Day of Autumn Term - School finishes at 1.30pm
    Add Last Day of Autumn Term - School finishes at 1.30pm to your calendar
  • Monday 6 Jan 25
    Inset Day for Staff - No Children
    Add Inset Day for Staff - No Children to your calendar
  • Tuesday 7 Jan 25
    First Day of Spring Term
    Add First Day of Spring Term to your calendar
  • Mon 17 Feb 25

    to

    Fri 21 Feb 25

    Half Term
    Add Half Term to your calendar
  • Friday 4 Apr 25
    Last Day of Spring Term - School finishes at 1.30pm
    Add Last Day of Spring Term - School finishes at 1.30pm to your calendar
  • Tuesday 22 Apr 25
    First Day of Summer Term
    Add First Day of Summer Term to your calendar
  • Friday 23 May 25
    Inset Day for Staff - No Children
    Add Inset Day for Staff - No Children to your calendar
  • Mon 26 May 25

    to

    Fri 30 May 25

    Half Term
    Add Half Term to your calendar
  • Wednesday 2 Jul 25
    Transition Day for Year 6 Pupils
    Add Transition Day for Year 6 Pupils to your calendar
  • Tuesday 22 Jul 25
    Last Day of Summer Term - School Finishes at 1.30pm
    Add Last Day of Summer Term - School Finishes at 1.30pm to your calendar

Adding dates to your calendar

Subscribing via Outlook

Follow the relevant instructions below, using the feed address http://allsaintscep.greenhousecms.co.uk/ical.ics

Subscribing via Google

  • On your computer, open Google Calendar
  • On the left, next to "Other calendars" click 'Add' Add followed by 'From URL'.
  • Click this button to copy the feed address to your clipboard and paste it into the 'URL of calendar' field
  • Click 'Add calendar'. The calendar will appear on the left side under "Other calendars"
  • It might take up to 12 hours for changes to show in your Google Calendar.

Subscribing via iPhone