Quick Links

Quick Links

All Saints C of E Primary School

Meet the PTA


The PTA committee are a group of like-minded parents who are passionate about making a difference in the community whilst working together with the school to provide the very best for the children of All Saints CofE Primary School.  Most of our committee members juggle work commitments with PTA duties but do it to help strengthen the school community, raise funds to help the school, …oh, and have fun!  We have representatives throughout each year group of the school.

Nika Anagnostopoulou - School Uniform Co-ordinator
Chris Brocklehurst - Chair, Treasurer, PTA / Staff Relations
Heidi Bury - Comms, Cake Sale Coordinator, PTA / Staff Relations, Children Events
Laurent Chanroux  - Parent/Carer Events
Laura Cinti - School Uniform Coordinator, Gardening Team
Gemma Cox - Busy Bees Coordinator
Lidiana Garcia - Event design
Trine Jensen-Martin - PTA Collective relations, PTA/Staff Relations, Gardening Team
Jane Karmel - Vice Chair, Carter Jonas/Sponsorship, Local Council Liaison Officer, Alumni Relations
Maria Lazzaro - Parent Relations, Merchandise
Kat Scorer - Parent Relations and Coffee Mornings
Helen Shaw - Secretary
Lucia Spratt - Comms, External relations
Sammy Truckle - Relations
Stefania Warren - Gardening Team
Robert Wollner - Parent/Carer Events, Data and Technology


At All Saints CofE Primary School, each year group has two parent representatives, who are responsible for providing communication between the PTA committee and  Parents/Carers in their year group via Classlist. Class reps for 2023-2024 are:

Nursery – Lucy Colman
Reception – Rachel Meyrick, Catherine Shaw
Year 1 – Lauren Johnson, Katherine Boswell
Year 2 – Julia Lopez, Severine Gould-Chanroux
Year 3 – Amal Abdullah, Maria Lazzaro
Year 4 – Katy Saunders, Raphelle Leverby
Year 5 – Nika Anagnostopoulou, Laura Cinti
Year 6 – Claire Brocklehurst, Heather Newey, Sarah Hughes