Quick Links

Quick Links

All Saints C of E Primary School

Calendar

View full list of diary dates

  • Friday 21 Jun 24
    09:00 to 10:00
    Lucy Shaw's Summer Piano Concert Read more
    Add Lucy Shaw's Summer Piano Concert to your calendar
  • Saturday 22 Jun 24
    12:00 to 16:00
    Summer Fest
    Add Summer Fest to your calendar
  • Monday 24 Jun 24
    09:00 to 12:30
    Inter School Y6 Netball and Football Competition
    Add Inter School Y6 Netball and Football Competition to your calendar
  • Monday 24 Jun 24
    09:00 to 09:45
    Q & A Session for Y4/5/6 Parents with School Nurse Rachel - Puberty Sessions
    Add Q & A Session for Y4/5/6 Parents with School Nurse Rachel - Puberty Sessions to your calendar
  • Tuesday 25 Jun 24
    09:00 to 13:30
    Year 2 visit to Western Riverside Waste Authority
    Add Year 2 visit to Western Riverside Waste Authority to your calendar
  • Tuesday 25 Jun 24
    09:00 to 13:00
    Y3/4 Girls Football Festival Read more
    Add Y3/4 Girls Football Festival to your calendar
  • Tuesday 25 Jun 24
    09:30 to 13:30
    Year 2 Trip to The Western Riverside Waste Authority Read more
    Add Year 2 Trip to The Western Riverside Waste Authority to your calendar
  • Tuesday 25 Jun 24
    10:00 to 12:30
    Y6 Puberty session with School Nurse, Rachel
    Add Y6 Puberty session with School Nurse, Rachel to your calendar
  • Tuesday 25 Jun 24
    14:30 to 15:00
    Poetry Recital Competition Finals
    Add Poetry Recital Competition Finals to your calendar
  • Wednesday 26 Jun 24
    09:00 to 12:00
    KS2 Sports Day To take place at Bishops Park
    Add KS2 Sports Day to your calendar
  • Wednesday 26 Jun 24
    12:00 to 15:30
    Year 5 visit to Lady Margaret School to watch their dress rehearsal of school production
    Add Year 5 visit to Lady Margaret School to watch their dress rehearsal of school production to your calendar
  • Wednesday 26 Jun 24
    13:00 to 14:00
    Year 1 Tennis Lesson
    Add Year 1 Tennis Lesson to your calendar
  • Wednesday 26 Jun 24
    14:00 to 15:00
    Year 4 Tennis Lesson
    Add Year 4 Tennis Lesson to your calendar
  • Wednesday 26 Jun 24
    14:00 to 15:15
    Nursery New Entrants Meeting
    Add Nursery New Entrants Meeting to your calendar
  • Thu 27 Jun 24

    to

    Fri 28 Jun 24

    Year 4 Residential Trip to Thames Young Mariners
    Add Year 4 Residential Trip to Thames Young Mariners to your calendar
  • Friday 28 Jun 24
    10:30 to 12:30
    EYFS Teddy Bear's Picnic Read more
    Add EYFS Teddy Bear's Picnic to your calendar
  • Tuesday 2 Jul 24
    10:00 to 15:30
    Year 4 and Year 2 to visit Farm to PYO
    Add Year 4 and Year 2 to visit Farm to PYO to your calendar
  • Wednesday 3 Jul 24
    13:00 to 14:00
    Year 1 Tennis Lesson
    Add Year 1 Tennis Lesson to your calendar
  • Wednesday 3 Jul 24
    14:00 to 15:00
    Year 4 Tennis Lesson
    Add Year 4 Tennis Lesson to your calendar
  • Friday 5 Jul 24
    09:00 to 10:10
    Nursery Stay and Play session for Parents
    Add Nursery Stay and Play session for Parents to your calendar
  • Monday 8 Jul 24
    Year 6 dress rehearsal to whole school
    Add Year 6 dress rehearsal to whole school to your calendar
  • Tuesday 9 Jul 24
    Year 6 5k Challenge - Linford Christie Stadium
    Add Year 6 5k Challenge - Linford Christie Stadium to your calendar
  • Tuesday 9 Jul 24
    11:15 to 14:45
    Year 5 Habitats Session at Fulham Palace Packed Lunch at Fulham Palace Read more
    Add Year 5 Habitats Session at Fulham Palace to your calendar
  • Wednesday 10 Jul 24
    08:30 to 15:30
    Boys Mayor's Cup 2024 Read more
    Add Boys Mayor's Cup 2024 to your calendar
  • Wednesday 10 Jul 24
    13:00 to 14:00
    Year 1 Tennis Lesson
    Add Year 1 Tennis Lesson to your calendar
  • Wednesday 10 Jul 24
    14:00 to 15:00
    Year 4 Tennis Lesson
    Add Year 4 Tennis Lesson to your calendar
  • Thursday 11 Jul 24
    08:30 to 15:30
    Girls Mayor's Cup 2024 Read more
    Add Girls Mayor's Cup 2024 to your calendar
  • Thursday 11 Jul 24
    17:00 to 19:00
    Year 6 Leavers Party
    Add Year 6 Leavers Party to your calendar
  • Friday 12 Jul 24
    09:00 to 10:30
    EYFS Tea Party (formally known as Grandparents Tea Party) Read more
    Add EYFS Tea Party (formally known as Grandparents Tea Party) to your calendar
  • Monday 15 Jul 24
    09:15 to 10:15
    EYFS Sports Day Read more
    Add EYFS Sports Day to your calendar
  • Monday 15 Jul 24
    13:30 to 14:30
    KS1 Sports Day Read more
    Add KS1 Sports Day to your calendar
  • Monday 15 Jul 24
    17:00 to 19:19
    Year 6 Production
    Add Year 6 Production to your calendar
  • Tuesday 16 Jul 24
    09:00 to 09:45
    Q&A Session for Parents Nursery - Y3 with School Nurse, Rachel Read more
    Add Q&A Session for Parents Nursery - Y3 with School Nurse, Rachel to your calendar
  • Wednesday 17 Jul 24
    10:00 to 11:11
    School Council Talent Show
    Add School Council Talent Show to your calendar
  • Wednesday 17 Jul 24
    14:30 to 15:00
    Reception Graduation
    Add Reception Graduation to your calendar
  • Wednesday 17 Jul 24
    17:00 to 19:19
    Year 6 Production
    Add Year 6 Production to your calendar
  • Thursday 18 Jul 24
    09:30 to 11:11
    Year 6 Production
    Add Year 6 Production to your calendar
  • Thursday 18 Jul 24
    16:00 to 19:00
    Parents vs Staff Football and Netball Matches Read more
    Add Parents vs Staff Football and Netball Matches to your calendar
  • Friday 19 Jul 24
    Year 2 Visit to St Pauls Cathedral - Great Fire of London Workshop Read more
    Add Year 2 Visit to St Pauls Cathedral - Great Fire of London Workshop to your calendar
  • Tuesday 23 Jul 24
    14:00 to 15:15
    Year 6 Leavers Church Service Read more
    Add Year 6 Leavers Church Service to your calendar
  • Wednesday 24 Jul 24
    08:00 to 13:30
    Last Day of Summer Term - School Finishes at 1.30pm
    Add Last Day of Summer Term - School Finishes at 1.30pm to your calendar
  • Monday 2 Sep 24
    Inset Day for Staff - No Children
    Add Inset Day for Staff - No Children to your calendar
  • Tuesday 3 Sep 24
    Inset Day for Staff - No Children
    Add Inset Day for Staff - No Children to your calendar
  • Wednesday 4 Sep 24
    First Day of Autumn Term
    Add First Day of Autumn Term to your calendar
  • Wednesday 11 Sep 24
    09:00 to 10:00
    Secondary Transfer Meeting Read more
    Add Secondary Transfer Meeting to your calendar
  • Wednesday 2 Oct 24
    09:30 to 11:00
    Open Morning for Prospective Parents
    Add Open Morning for Prospective Parents to your calendar
  • Wednesday 9 Oct 24
    Year 5 Trip to Sayers Croft
    Add Year 5 Trip to Sayers Croft to your calendar
  • Wed 9 Oct 24

    to

    Fri 11 Oct 24

    Year 5 Residential Trip to Sayers Croft
    Add Year 5 Residential Trip to Sayers Croft to your calendar
  • Mon 14 Oct 24

    to

    Fri 18 Oct 24

    Bikability Training for Year 6 Read more
    Add Bikability Training for Year 6 to your calendar
  • Sun 27 Oct 24

    to

    Fri 1 Nov 24

    Half Term
    Add Half Term to your calendar
  • Wednesday 6 Nov 24
    09:30 to 11:00
    Open Morning for Prospective Parents
    Add Open Morning for Prospective Parents to your calendar
  • Friday 15 Nov 24
    Inset Day for Staff - No Children
    Add Inset Day for Staff - No Children to your calendar
  • Wednesday 4 Dec 24
    09:30 to 11:00
    Open Morning for Prospective Parents
    Add Open Morning for Prospective Parents to your calendar
  • Saturday 7 Dec 24
    St Nicolas messy Christmas celebration at All Saints Church Read more
    Add St Nicolas messy Christmas celebration at All Saints Church to your calendar
  • Monday 9 Dec 24
    10:00 to 11:00
    Year 6 Rehearsal - Christmas Carol Service
    Add Year 6 Rehearsal - Christmas Carol Service to your calendar
  • Tuesday 10 Dec 24
    10:00 to 11:00
    Year 6 Rehearsal - Christmas Carol Service
    Add Year 6 Rehearsal - Christmas Carol Service to your calendar
  • Wednesday 11 Dec 24
    10:00 to 11:11
    KS2 Church Rehearsal
    Add KS2 Church Rehearsal to your calendar
  • Wednesday 11 Dec 24
    17:30 to 18:30
    Christmas Carol Service - All Saints Church
    Add Christmas Carol Service - All Saints Church to your calendar
  • Friday 20 Dec 24
    Last Day of Autumn Term - School finishes at 1.30pm
    Add Last Day of Autumn Term - School finishes at 1.30pm to your calendar
  • Monday 6 Jan 25
    Inset Day for Staff - No Children
    Add Inset Day for Staff - No Children to your calendar
  • Tuesday 7 Jan 25
    First Day of Spring Term
    Add First Day of Spring Term to your calendar
  • Mon 17 Feb 25

    to

    Fri 21 Feb 25

    Half Term
    Add Half Term to your calendar
  • Friday 4 Apr 25
    Last Day of Spring Term - School finishes at 1.30pm
    Add Last Day of Spring Term - School finishes at 1.30pm to your calendar
  • Tuesday 22 Apr 25
    First Day of Summer Term
    Add First Day of Summer Term to your calendar
  • Tuesday 29 Apr 25
    09:00 to 15:00
    Individual, sibling and class photographer in school Read more
    Add Individual, sibling and class photographer in school to your calendar
  • Friday 23 May 25
    Inset Day for Staff - No Children
    Add Inset Day for Staff - No Children to your calendar
  • Mon 26 May 25

    to

    Fri 30 May 25

    Half Term
    Add Half Term to your calendar
  • Mon 9 Jun 25

    to

    Fri 13 Jun 25

    Year 6 Residential Trip to Isle of Wight Read more
    Add Year 6 Residential Trip to Isle of Wight to your calendar
  • Wednesday 2 Jul 25
    Transition Day for Year 6 Pupils
    Add Transition Day for Year 6 Pupils to your calendar
  • Tuesday 22 Jul 25
    Last Day of Summer Term - School Finishes at 1.30pm
    Add Last Day of Summer Term - School Finishes at 1.30pm to your calendar

Adding dates to your calendar

Subscribing via Outlook

Follow the relevant instructions below, using the feed address http://allsaintscep.greenhousecms.co.uk/ical.ics

Subscribing via Google

  • On your computer, open Google Calendar
  • On the left, next to "Other calendars" click 'Add' Add followed by 'From URL'.
  • Click this button to copy the feed address to your clipboard and paste it into the 'URL of calendar' field
  • Click 'Add calendar'. The calendar will appear on the left side under "Other calendars"
  • It might take up to 12 hours for changes to show in your Google Calendar.

Subscribing via iPhone