Skip to content ↓
All Saints C of E Primary School

All Saints C of E Primary School



Name Role Qualifications

Mr Kieran Gorman

Head Teacher

Safeguarding, Performance Management, CPD/Worship/MFL.

Miss Suzanne Pink

Deputy Head Teacher

(currently on Maternity Leave)


Safeguarding, KS2 Leader, Performance Management, CPD, School Travel Plan, Bike It Coordinator,
Before/After School Clubs, PE Coordinator

Mrs Anna Spence

Inclusion Manager

Year 1 Teacher


PSHE & RULER Coordinator, LSA Line Manager

Miss Debbie Finn

Nursery Teacher AM

RE Coordinate

Miss Elizabeth Webb

Reception Teacher 

Art/DT Coordinator
EYFS Leader

Ms Emma Cooke Year 2 Teacher

Science Coordinator

Mrs Sarah Farrugia

Year 3 Teacher 

History/Geography Coordinator. School Travel Plan

Miss Kate Ward

Year 4 Teacher

English Coordinator

Miss Emma Benwell

Year 5 Teacher

(Acting Deputy Head)

KS2 Leader, Maths Coordinator, Assessment Coordinator

Miss Hannah Farquarson

Year 6 Teacher

Computing Coordinator


School Business Manager


Mrs Sharon Whitehead

Administrative Officer

Tony Kleve

Site Care Assistant


Miss Claire White

Early Years Educator - Nursery

First Aider

Miss Rebecca Zohhadi

Early Years Educator - Reception

First Aider/Forest School

Mrs Barbara Ashby

Learning Mentor (1 day)


Mrs Katy Colebrook Learning Support Assistant   
Ms Karen Connor Learning Support Assistant/Senior Midday Meals Supervisor

Breakfast Club Co-ordinator

Mrs Diane Larnder  

Library Assistant

Miss Verona Beaumont Learning Support Assistant Midday Meals Supervisor

First Aid Coordinator

Breakfast Club Co-ordinator

Ms Alexis Smith Learning Support Assistant  

Mrs Roshan Khondaker

Midday Meal Supervisor  

Mrs Dawn Coulson

Midday Meal Supervisor  
Mr Gary Bird Sports Coach for Before/After School Clubs

First Aider

Mr Sam Poppleton Music Teacher/Singing Assembly  
Mrs Lucy Shaw Piano Teacher  
Miss Nadia Gillova Piano Teacher  
Mrs Elena Parker Violin Teacher  

Madam Sandra

French Teacher